Thursday, February 15, 2007

Time To Act: Republican Representatives Opposing Victory

From the Victory Caucus

Beyond your own Representative, I woudl also encourage you to contact all of the Representatives below. These are some of the Republican Representatives who rose today to speak against the troop surge, and in favor of the Democrats' resolution. Call them; fax them; email them, and make clear that to oppose the President's plan to win this war is simply unacceptable.

Representative Walter Jones☼Phone: 202-225-3415Fax: 202-225-3286Web Email
Representative Wayne Gilchrest☼Phone: 202-225-5311Fax: 202-225-0254Web Email
Representative Michael Castle☼Phone: 202-225-4165Fax: 202-225-2291Web Email
Representative Richard (Ric) Keller☼
Phone: 202-225-2176Fax: 202-225-0999Web Email
Representative Philip Sheridan English☼
Phone: 202-225-5406Fax: 202-225-3103Web Email
Representative Ronald Ernest Paul☼
Phone: 202-225-2831Web Email

Representative Frederick Stephen Upton☼
Phone: 202-225-3761Fax: 202-225-4986Web Email

Updated: More info is coming in on additional Representatives who may be going wobbly. Please also contact those below:

Representative Thomas M. Davis☼
Phone: 202-225-1492Fax: 202-225-3071Web Email

Representative Mark Kirk☼
Phone: 202-225-4835Fax: 202-225-0837Web Email

Representative Howard Coble☼
Phone: 202-225-3065Fax: 202-225-8611Email: howard.coble AT Email

Representative John J. Duncan☼ Jr.
Phone: 202-225-5435Fax: 202-225-6440Web Email

Representative James Ramstad☼
Phone: 202-225-2871Fax: 202-225-6351Email: mn03 AT Email

Representative Steven C. LaTOURETTE
Phone: 202-225-5731Fax: 202-325-3307Web Email